Commercial Flooring Experts

Certified Woman Business
Enterprise (WBE)

NYS WBE #59619

Abby Reinhard

President and CEO

585-391-3969
abby@gpflooringsolutions.com

Anthony Camarda

Project & Installation Manager - NYC Region

646-529-5901
anthony@gpflooringsolutions.com

Brian Huss

Procurement Manager

585-391-3970
brian@gpflooringsolutions.com

Chris Stoffel

Project Manager

585-770-4017
chris@gpflooringsolutions.com

Daniel Pirillo

Project Executive

716-474-7963
daniel@gpflooringsolutions.com

Don Antonangeli

Project Executive

315-726-0561
don@gpflooringsolutions.com

Eddy Metidieri

Project Executive

585-899-9273
eddy@gpflooringsolutions.com

Edward McWilliams

Maintenance Technician

800-832-3550

Eric Haun

Project Executive

585-317-2440
eric@gpflooringsolutions.com

Frank Gifaldi

Warehouse Assistant/Driver

800-832-3550

Hanri Baulkman

Warehouse Supervisor

585-469-6994
hanri@gpflooringsolutions.com

Jacqueline Leonardo

Team Administrator

585-637-2828
Jacqueline@gpflooringsolutions.com

Jeff Pettigrew

Estimator, Business Development

585-637-2828
jeff@gpflooringsolutions.com

Jeffrey McFadden

Senior Project Manager

585-944-1092
jeffrey@gpflooringsolutions.com

Josh Reinhard

Director of Project Management

585-967-1856
josh@gpflooringsolutions.com

Katy Holmes

Project Coordinator

585-391-3973
katy@gpflooringsolutions.com

Linda Nauerth

Administrative Manager

585-391-3967
linda@gpflooringsolutions.com

Mark Black

Maintenance Technician

800-832-3550

Mike Maslyn

Team Leader - Maintenance

585-953-6030
mike@gpflooringsolutions.com

Scott Baker

Director of Operations

585-734-5577
Baker@gpflooringsolutions.com

Scott Lusignan

Estimator/Project Manager

315-406-3586
ScottL@gpflooringsolutions.com

Tameesha Gamble

Project Coordinator

585-391-3974
tameesha@gpflooringsolutions.com

Tim Glassbrook

Senior Project Executive

716-270-3507
tim@gpflooringsolutions.com