Commercial Flooring Experts

Certified Woman Business
Enterprise (WBE)

NYS WBE #59619

Abby Reinhard

President and CEO


abby@gpflooringsolutions.com

Aimee Volpe

Accounting Manager


aimee@gpflooringsolutions.com

Anthony Camarda

Project & Installation Manager - NYC Region


anthony@gpflooringsolutions.com

Brian Huss

Procurement Manager


brian@gpflooringsolutions.com

Bryan Spath

Driver/Warehouse


bryan@gpflooringsolutions.com

Carter Schneider

Assistant Project Manager – Buffalo Region


carter@gpflooringsolutions.com

Chris Stoffel

Project Manager


chris@gpflooringsolutions.com

Daniel Pirillo

Project Executive


daniel@gpflooringsolutions.com

Don Antonangeli

Project Executive


don@gpflooringsolutions.com

Eddy Metidieri

Project Executive


eddy@gpflooringsolutions.com

Edward McWilliams

Maintenance Technician


Emily Reategui

Project Executive


emily@gpflooringsolutions.com

Emma Reed

Project Executive


Emma@gpflooringsolutions.com

Eric Haun

Senior Project Manager


eric@gpflooringsolutions.com

Frank Gifaldi

Warehouse Supervisor


Frank@gpflooringsolutions.com

Jeff Pettigrew

Estimator, Business Development


jeff@gpflooringsolutions.com

Jeffrey McFadden

Senior Project Manager


jeffrey@gpflooringsolutions.com

Joe Ogno

Senior Project Executive


JOgno@gpflooringsolutions.com

John Kinnaird

Senior Project Executive


johnk@gpflooringsolutions.com

Josh Reinhard

Vice President


josh@gpflooringsolutions.com

Katy Holmes

Accounting Coordinator


katy@gpflooringsolutions.com

Linda Nauerth

Administrative Manager


linda@gpflooringsolutions.com

Mark Black

Maintenance Team Lead


Mark@gpflooringsolutions.com

Matt Hibbard

Assistant Project Manager


matt@gpflooringsolutions.com

Mike Maslyn

Maintenance Manager


mike@gpflooringsolutions.com

Rob Thompson

Maintenance Technician


rob@gpflooringsolutions.com

Ross Langhorne

Vice President


ross@gpflooringsolutions.com

Samantha Wilkes

Project Coordinator


samantha@gpflooringsolutions.com

Sarafina Hilaire

Administrative Coordinator


sarafina@gpflooringsolutions.com

Scott Baker

Director of Operations


Baker@gpflooringsolutions.com

Tim Glassbrook

Director of Sales & Project Management


tim@gpflooringsolutions.com