Commercial Flooring Experts

Certified Woman Business
Enterprise (WBE)

NYS WBE #59619

Abby Reinhard

President and CEO

585-391-3969
abby@gpflooringsolutions.com

Aimee Volpe

Accounting Manager

585-391-3969
aimee@gpflooringsolutions.com

Anthony Camarda

Project & Installation Manager - NYC Region

646-529-5901
anthony@gpflooringsolutions.com

Brian Huss

Procurement Manager

585-330-3855
brian@gpflooringsolutions.com

Bryan Spath

Driver/Warehouse

800-832-3550
bryan@gpflooringsolutions.com

Carter Schneider

Assistant Project Manager – Buffalo Region

585-610-0770
carter@gpflooringsolutions.com

Chris Stoffel

Project Manager

585-770-4017
chris@gpflooringsolutions.com

Daniel Pirillo

Project Executive

716-474-7963
daniel@gpflooringsolutions.com

Don Antonangeli

Project Executive

315-726-0561
don@gpflooringsolutions.com

Eddy Metidieri

Project Executive

585-899-9273
eddy@gpflooringsolutions.com

Edward McWilliams

Maintenance Technician

800-832-3550

Emily Reategui

Project Executive

585-737-9006
emily@gpflooringsolutions.com

Eric Haun

Senior Project Manager

585-317-2440
eric@gpflooringsolutions.com

Frank Gifaldi

Warehouse Supervisor

800-832-3550
Frank@gpflooringsolutions.com

Jack Cox

Director of Sales

585-353-9313
jack@gpflooringsolutions.com

Jeff Pettigrew

Estimator, Business Development

585-391-3978
jeff@gpflooringsolutions.com

Jeffrey McFadden

Senior Project Manager

585-944-1092
jeffrey@gpflooringsolutions.com

Josh Reinhard

Vice President

585-967-1856
josh@gpflooringsolutions.com

Katy Holmes

Accounting Coordinator

585-391-3973
katy@gpflooringsolutions.com

Linda Nauerth

Administrative Manager

585-391-3967
linda@gpflooringsolutions.com

Mark Black

Maintenance Team Lead

800-832-8550
Mark@gpflooringsolutions.com

Mike Maslyn

Maintenance Manager

585-953-6030
mike@gpflooringsolutions.com

Rob Thompson

Maintenance Technician


rob@gpflooringsolutions.com

Samantha Wilkes

Project Coordinator

585-391-3975
samantha@gpflooringsolutions.com

Sarafina Hilaire

Administrative Coordinator

585-637-2828
sarafina@gpflooringsolutions.com

Scott Baker

Director of Operations

585-734-5577
Baker@gpflooringsolutions.com

Tameesha Gamble

Project Coordinator

585-391-3974
tameesha@gpflooringsolutions.com

Tim Glassbrook

Director of Sales & Project Management

716-270-3507
tim@gpflooringsolutions.com