Commercial Flooring Experts

Certified Woman Business
Enterprise (WBE)

NYS WBE #59659

Abby Reinhard

President/Owner

585-391-3969
abby@gpflooringsolutions.com

Scott Baker

Director of Operations

585-734-5577
Baker@gpflooringsolutions.com

Tim Glassbrook

Director of Sales

716-270-3507
tim@gpflooringsolutions.com

Linda Nauerth

Administrative Manager

585-391-3967
linda@gpflooringsolutions.com

Josh Reinhard

Director of Project Management

585-967-1856
josh@gpflooringsolutions.com

Don Antonangeli

Sales Consultant

315-726-0561
don@gpflooringsolutions.com

Hanri Baulkman

Warehouse Supervisor

585-469-6994
hanri@gpflooringsolutions.com

Scott Fitzgerald

Estimator/Project Manager

585-391-3975
scott@gpflooringsolutions.com

Alan Gerhardy

Account Representative

585-637-2828
alan@gpflooringsolutions.com

Dave Hage

Account Representative

617-276-2446
dave@gpflooringsolutions.com

Peter Hage

Account Representative

845-489-7898
peter@gpflooringsolutions.com

Katy Holmes

Project Coordinator

585-391-3973
katy@gpflooringsolutions.com

Brian Huss

Project Manager

585-391-3970
brian@gpflooringsolutions.com

Lori Mayer

Administrative Associate

585-391-3973
lori@gpflooringsolutions.com

Eddy Metidieri

Sales Consultant

585-899-9273
eddy@gpflooringsolutions.com

Jeff Pettigrew

Assistant Project Manager

585-637-2828
jeff@gpflooringsolutions.com

Daniel Pirillo

Sr. Sales Consultant

716-474-7963
daniel@gpflooringsolutions.com

Emily Reategui

Account Representative

585-737-9006
Emily@gpflooringsolutions.com

Larry Riggi

Maintenance Manager

585-351-6640
larry@gpflooringsolutions.com

Dick Rozzi

Account Representative

585-637-2828
dick@gpflooringsolutions.com

Tequila Smith

Maintenance Technician

585-489-0382
tequila@gpflooringsolutions.com

Chris Stoffel

Sr. Sales Consultant

585-770-4017
chris@gpflooringsolutions.com

Aimee Volpe

Administrative Coordinator

585-391-3969
aimee@gpflooringsolutions.com

Ernie Wheeler

Account Representative

585-201-1263
ernie@gpflooringsolutions.com